new york · Uncategorized

Dance your booty off *FOR FREE* with ((305)) Fitness

I am so excited to try out the closest thing to Florida in NYC – ((305)) Fitness! This Miami-themed studio has a reputation for being an absolute blast. They use dance cardio, interval training, and isolated toning – sounds like my heaven. However, if 5-6-7-8 means nothing to you, their website says it’s great for dancers and non-dancers alike, as the teachers break everything down step-by-step. And, in true Miami fashion, there is even a live DJ to bring the party!

sunset
Maybe if I close my eyes, I can pretend I’m actually back here on Miami Beach!

Well, I have some terrific news for you! The studios, located in the Village and Midtown East, are offering free classes with brand new teachers over the next few weekends. All you have to do is sign up and they will contact you by next Tuesday, July 25th to let you know your class time. This is a #steal since classes are usually $32! Who’s coming with me?!

 

((305)) Fitness Locations:

THE VILLAGE: 18 W. 8th St, NY, NY 10011

MIDTOWN EAST: 33 E. 33rd St, NY, NY 10016

 

Leave a Reply

